Acronyms and Abbreviations

Photo courtesy of bitzi's

One of the common things I have been finding in the discussions on Resolve or other places on the web are acronyms and abbreviations it can make reading a post or forum a bit like learning a foreign language.  But since it is pretty free form I thought I would come up with a few of my own…a little bit on the lighter side

WBN – Want baby now

EMBW – Experiencing meltdown beware

DHDMC – Dear husband driving me crazy

DEHABEM – Does everyone have a baby except me

WCFDBC – Why can’t fertility doctors be cute

DIHTHSA – Do I have to have sex again!

DNTMTR – Do not tell me to relax

FLAJ – Feel like a junkie  (this could reference IVF injections or even internet trolling)

TWWB – Two week wait brain

NWU – Need wine urgently

Please feel free to add some more in the comments!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Acronyms and Abbreviations

  1. Marsha says:

    How about … YWTPTW – You want to put that where? … lol … or EGAGL ..Everyone get a good look after i go ahead and SMLFT … spread my legs for testing … lol

  2. Jackie says:

    Your acronyms made me smile after crying all night over infertility woes. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

