Free Friday

Friday on Fertilelife is going to be a day off from infertility a day to laugh, play, dance and enjoy – a mental health check out.  A day to be inspired and informed by the joy and marvel of life.

So I will be posting video’s, pictures, poems, stories, songs and tid bits that make me smile.  I would love your fabulous source materials – jokes, YouTube videos, songs  anything that makes you chuckle is welcome.  Leave a comment or email me on little_tree3@hotmail.com.

I love this song – Say Hey I Love You by Michael Franti & Spearhead (Featuring Cherine Anderson) and I love the joy of Flashmob dancing.  This clip is from the series Weeds

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Free Friday. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

