My First Batch Of Juicy Picks From Creme De La Creme

I am proud as punch to announce that I am number 280 on the Creme de la Creme of 2010 an open round-up of the best ALI (adoption/loss/infertility) blogs.  This list is an incredible and insightful window into the world of pre-fertility and I am honoured to be part of it.  My plan is to read and comment on every single one.  For those who don’t have the time I am going to pick 5 of my favourites out of every batch of 50.  So here is the first and freshest batch of my picks…

1. Urban Legend

A great post that made me smile – hear it from the urban legend herself rather than being regaled by stories of friends of friends who suddenly found themselves pregnant.

2. All you need is…..

This author confirms that despite all the ups and downs – for which she has coined her own special term – it is all worth it in the end.

3. Looking in

This is a great post using the analogy of trying to get into a beautiful Chateau and being denied entry.

4. My life as a story

A very well written and thoughtful post about the narratives of our lives.

5. In-far-tel

This author is also throwing off the shackles of the I-word in favour of being semi-fertile. This post contains some rude words but lots of good concepts.

Enjoy!

 

This entry was posted in Creme de la Creme. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My First Batch Of Juicy Picks From Creme De La Creme

  1. Lacie says:

    WOW! What an awesome idea! I am honored to have made YOUR Crème list! Thanks for making me smile!

    • tdemello says:

      Your very welcome, it was a great post and as I wrote on your comments one that I will be sharing with my friends and family to give them some insight into how I am feeling. Cheers Tanya

Leave a Reply

